top of page

Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Leadership Team

Mr S Jones

Headteacher

s.jones@kelmscott.waltham.sch.uk

Ms L Dalton 

Deputy Headteacher

l.dalton@kelmscott.waltham.sch.uk

Mr C Eley 

Deputy Headteacher

c.eley@kelmscott.waltham.sch.uk

Ms S Hosein

School Business Leader

s.hosein@kelmscott.waltham.sch.uk

Ms S Mehmet

Associate Assistant Headteacher

s.mehmet@kelmscott.waltham.sch.uk

Mr M Jones

Assistant Headteacher

m.jones@kelmscott.waltham.sch.uk

Ms M Reid

Assistant Headteacher

m.reid@kelmscott.waltham.sch.uk

Mr M Smith

Assistant Headteacher

m.smith@kelmscott.waltham.sch.uk

Ms T Thorp

Assistant Headteacher

t.thorp@kelmscott.waltham.sch.uk

For all general enquiries,
please email info@kelmscott.waltham.sch.uk


Or call our main reception between 8:15am - 3:30pm
onday to Friday: 020 8521 2115


For welfare or safeguarding enquiries,
please email safeguarding@kelmscott.waltham.sch.uk


 

bottom of page